No insurance? No problem, In-house insurance plans available. Learn More!
Now offering Botox & Implant services.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warrington Dental

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Warrington, PA

5/5 Star Rating
8 total reviews

Warrington Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warrington Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Awesome practice and better people. Helped my mother 2X in emergency situations thank you so much
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Motwani is wonderful along with his staff!! I have a HUGE fear of the dentist he and his staff always make sure I am ok through all procedures! So friendly! Makes going to the dentist a great experience!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
My experience has been great with Dr. Motioning. He gave me four implants with no problems. I'm back again to get six more. He has a friendly staff and they all help to put you at ease. It's nice to have Dentist you can trust.
Rosemarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Felt comfortable My first time at Warrington Dental I felt like I was there for a long time and not my first appointment with them Everything was explained to me and I understood everything I recommend Warrington Dental to who ever is looking for a new practice
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been with this practice for many years and they are always friendly, and professional. I have recommended them to friends
Vicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I am completely satisfied with Warrington Dental. They are friendly, put you at ease, and do excellent work. Highly recommended!
Eileen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Sacks is the most caring, and gentle Dentist I have ever been to. He takes great pride in his work, and his Patients comfort is very important. I have been a Patient of his for 50 Years now, he is very concerned about his Patients comfort. Years ago I saw an old Army Dentist. I swear he must have Graduated from the University of Auschwitz. I met Dr. Sacks and he did Root Canal, and it was completely painless. I will never go elsewhere. I have the best, why try the rest!
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
I've always hated the dentist.. I drive 2 hours to see him. Staff is always amazing. Fast and simple!